NATIONAL BREED CLUBS



 

Breed

Web Address

Affenpinscher http://www.affenpinscher.org
Afghan Hound http://www.afghanhoundclubofamerica.org
Airedale Terrier http://www.airedale.org
Akita http://www.akitaclub.org
Alaskan Malamute http://www.alaskanmalamute.org
American English Coonhound http://www.akc.org/dog-breeds/american-english-coonhound
American Eskimo Dog http://www.aedca.org
American Foxhound http://www.americanfoxhoundclub.org
American Hairless Terrier http://ahtca.info/index.html
American Russell Terrier http://www.theartc.org/
American Staffordshire Terrier http://www.amstaff.org
American Water Spaniel http://www.americanwaterspanielclub.org
Anatolian Shepherd http://www.asdca.org
Australian Cattle Dog http://www.acdca.org
Australian Shepherd http://www.australianshepherds.org
Australian Terrier http://australianterrier.org
Basenji http://www.basenji.org
Basset Hound http://www.basset-bhca.org
Beagle Hound http://clubs.akc.org/NBC/
Bearded Collie http://www.bcca.us
Beauceron http://www.beauce.org
Bedlington Terrier http://clubs.akc.org/btca/
Belgian Malinois http://www.malinoisclub.com
Belgian Sheepdog http://www.bsca.info
Belgian Tervuren http://www.abtc.org
Bergamasco http://bergamascousa.com/
Berger Picard http://picards.us/
Bernese Mountain Dog http://www.bmdca.org
Bichon Frise http://www.bichon.org
Black and Tan Coonhound http://www.abtcc.com
Black Russian Terrier http://www.brtca.org
Bloodhound http://www.americanbloodhoundclub.org/
Bluetick Coonhound http://www.akc.org/dog-breeds/bluetick-coonhound
Boerboel http://www.americanboerboelclub.com
Border Collie http://bordercolliesociety.com
Border Terrier http://www.btcoa.org
Borzoi http://www.borzoiclubofamerica.org
Boston Terrier http://bostonterrierclubofamerica.org/
Bouvier des Flandres http://www.bouvier.org
Boxer http://americanboxerclub.org
Boykin Spaniel http://www.BoykinSpanielClub.com
Briard http://www.briardclubofamerica.org
Brittany http://clubs.akc.org/brit/
Brussels Griffon http://www.brussels-griffon.info/
Bull Terrier http://www.btca.com
Bulldog http://www.thebca.org
Bullmastiff http://www.bullmastiff.us
Cairn Terrier http://www.cairnterrier.org
Canaan Dog http://www.cdca.org
Cane Corso http://www.canecorso.org
Cardagin Welsh Corgi http://www.cardigancorgis.com
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel http://www.ackcsc.org
Cesky Terrier http://www.ceskyterrierfanciers.org
Chesapeake Bay Retriever http://www.amchessieclub.org
Chihuahua http://www.chihuahuaclubofamerica.com
Chinese Crested http://www.chinesecrestedclub.info
Chinese Shar-Pei http://www.cspca.com
Chinook http://www.chinookclubofamerica.org
Chow Chow http://www.chowclub.org
Cirneco dell'Etna http://www.cirneco.com
Clumber Spaniel http://www.clumbers.org
Cocker Spaniel http://www.asc-cockerspaniel.org
Collie http://www.collieclubofamerica.org
Coton de Tulear http://www.usactc.org
Curly Coated Retriever http://www.ccrca.org
Dachshund http://www.dachshundclubofamerica.org/
Dalmatian http://www.thedca.org
Dandie Dinmont Terrier http://www.ddtca.org
Doberman Pinscher http://www.dpca.org
Dogue de Bordeaux http://www.ddbsa.org/
English Cocker Spaniel http://www.ecsca.info/
English Foxhound http://www.akc.org/breeds/english_foxhound/
English Setter http://www.esaa.com
English Springer Spaniel http://www.essfta.org
English Toy Spaniel http://www.englishtoyspanielclubofamerica.org
Entlebucher Mountain Dog http://www.entlebucher.org/entle/club.htm
Field Spaniel http://www.Fieldspaniels.org
Finnish Lapphund http://www.finnishlapphund.org/
Finnish Spitz http://finnishspitzclub.org
Flat-Coated Retriever http://clubs.akc.org/fcra/
French Bulldog http://www.akc.org/breeds/frenchbulldog
German Pinscher http://www.german-pinscher.com
German Shepherd Dog http://www.gsdca.org
German Shorthaired Pointer http://www.gspca.org
German Wirehaired Pointer http://www.gwpca.com
Giant Schnauzer http://www.giantschnauzerclubofamerica.com
Glen of Imaal Terrier http://www.glens.org
Golden Retriever http://grca.org
Gordon Setter http://www.gsca.org
Great Dane http://www.gdca.org
Great Pyrenees http://www.gpcaonline.org
Greater Swiss Mountain Dog http://gsmdca.org/
Greyhound http://www.greyhoundclubofamericainc.org/
Harrier http://www.harrierclubofamerica.com
Havanese http://www.havanese.org
Ibizan Hound http://www.ihcus.org
Icelandic Sheepdog http://www.icelanddogs.com/Main.html
Irish Red and White Setter http://www.irishredwhitesetterassociation.com/
Irish Setter http://www.irishsetterclub.org
Irish Terrier http://www.itca.info
Irish Water Spaniel http://iwsca.webs.com/
Irish Wolfhound http://www.iwclubofamerica.org
Italian Greyhound http://www.italiangreyhound.org
Japanese Chin http://www.japanesechinclub.org
Keeshond http://www.keeshond.org
Kerry Blue Terrier http://www.uskbtc.com
Komondor http://clubs.akc.org/kca
Kuvasz http://www.kuvasz.com
Labrador Retriever http://thelabradorclub.com
Lagotto Romagnolo http://lagottous.com/
Lakeland Terrier http://www.USlakelandterrier.org
Leonberger http://www.leonbergerclubofamerica.com
Lhasa Apso http://www.lhasaapso.org
Lowchen http://www.thelowchenclubofamerica.org
Maltese http://www.americanmaltese.org
Manchester Terrier (Standard) http://www.americanmanchester.org
Manchester Terrier (Toy) http://www.americanmanchester.org
Mastiff http://www.mastiff.org
Miniature American Shepherd http://mascaonline.com/
Miniature Bull Terrier http://www.minibull.org
Miniature Pinscher http://www.minpin.org
Miniature Schnauzer http://amsc.us/
Neapolitan Mastiff http://www.neapolitan.org
Newfoundland http://www.newfdogclub.org
Norfolk Terrier http://norfolkterrierclub.org/
Norwegian Buhund http://www.buhund.org
Norwegian Elkhound http://www.neaa.net
Norwegian Lundehund http://www.nlaainc.com
Norwich Terrier http://www.norwichterrierclub.org
Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retri http://www.nsdtrc-usa.org
Old English Sheepdog http://www.oldenglishsheepdogclubofamerica.org
Otterhound http://clubs.akc.org/ohca
Papillon http://papillonclub.org
Parson Russell Terrier http://www.prtaa.org
Pekingese http://www.thepekingeseclubofamerica.net
Pembroke Welsh Corgi http://www.pwcca.org/
Petit Basset Griffon Vendeen http://www.pbgv.org
Pharoh Hound http://www.ph-club.org
Plott Hound http://americanplottassociation.com/
Pointers http://www.americanpointerclub.org
Polish Lowland Sheepdog http://www.aponc.org
Pomeranian http://www.americanpomeranianclub.org
Poodles (all sizes) http://www.poodleclubofamerica.org
Portuguese Podengo Pequeno http://www.pppamerica.org
Portuguese Water Dog http://www.pwdca.org
Pug http://www.pugs.org
Puli http://www.puliclub.org
Pyrenean Shepherd http://www.pyrshepclub.com
Rat Terrier http://theratterrierclubofamerica.com/
Redbone Coonhound http://www.archa.us/
Rhodesian Ridgeback http://www.rrcus.org
Rottweiler http://www.amrottclub.org
Saluki http://www.salukiclub.org
Samoyed http://www.samoyed.org
Schipperke http://www.schipperkeclub-usa.org/
Scottish Deerhound http://www.deerhound.org
Scottish Terrier http://www.stca.biz/
Sealyham Terrier http://clubs.akc.org/sealy
Shetland Sheepdog http://www.assa.org
Shiba Inu http://www.shibas.org/index.html
Shih Tzu http://www.shihtzu.org/
Siberian Husky http://www.shca.org
Silky Terrier http://silkyterrierclubofamerica.org
Skye Terrier http://www.stca.us
Sloughi http://sloughi-international.com/
Smooth Fox Terrier http://www.aftc.org
Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier http://www.scwtca.org
Spanish Water Dog http://www.swdclub.org/
Spinone Italiano http://www.spinoneclubofamerica.com/
St. Bernard http://www.saintbernardclub.org
Staffordshire Bull Terrier http://clubs.akc.org/sbtci
Standard Schnauzer http://www.standardschnauzer.org
Sussex Spaniel http://www.sussexspaniels.org
Swedish Vallhund http://www.swedishvallhund.com
Tibetan Mastiff http://www.tibetanmastiff.org
Tibetan Spaniel http://www.tsca.ws/
Tibetan Terrier http://www.ttca-online.org
Toy Fox Terrier http://www.atftc.com
Treeing Walker Coonhound http://www.twbfa.com/
Vizsla http://vcaweb.org/
Weimaraner http://weimaranerclubofamerica.org/main/index.php?lang=en
Welsh Springer Spaniel http://www.wssca.com
Welsh Terrier http://clubs.akc.org/wtca
West Highland Terrier http://www.westieclubamerica.com
Whippet http://www.americanwhippetclub.net
Wire Fox Terrier http://www.aftc.org
Wirehaired Pointing Griffon http://www.awpga.com
Wirehaired Visla http://www.whvca.org
Xoloitzcuintli http://www.xoloitzcuintliclubofamerica.org
Yorkshire Terrier http://www.theyorkshireterrierclubofamerica.org